Where Are They Now? Hmmmm….I Wonder….

The following post may not be to popular but it’s something I been thinking bout for a while so damn it I’m going to post it! Lol!

So after listening to a song by the rapper J. Cole, I found myself stuck on some of his lyrics where he says “Lord please let my problems disappear like Ron Mercer!” So this got me to thinking…”Where the hell is Ron Mercer?” Then that got me thinking…”Where in the hell are a lot of people?” Now I’m not talking about that drunk uncle from your family reunion picnics that always wanted you to reach in his pocket to get “some change”. No, I’m talking about the athletes, actors, singers, rappers, etc., that you remembered from back in the day and grew up loving for whatever reason, but now really can’t seem to put your finger where they are or what they’re up to.

With that that being said I was just wondering if anyone else has these same types of thoughts about some people they can’t seem to find these days. Well if you do, go ahead and list the person/people that make you wonder “Where the hell are they now?” and if you can figure out where they are go ahead and put an answer/link with that info as well!

"Where The Hell Are They?"

Gallery | This entry was posted in The Cool, The Feed, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Where Are They Now? Hmmmm….I Wonder….

  1. Supreme Soul says:

    So I guess I’ll start with one…
    Ron Mercer (former NBA player) was last said to be involved in strip club fight! smh…you can’t make this stuff up people.
    http://sports.espn.go.com/nba/news/story?id=2949363

  2. Tha Doc says:

    They’re all working for VH1.

  3. The Audacity of Dope! says:

    Who is Ron Mercer! HAHAHA

Leave a Reply

