“Look-a Here”….Clothing ?uestion!

You already know what the “Look-a Here” segment is about…so here we go!

Would you "rock" (wear) this...or is there too much going on here?

Same ?uestion as above, but this time add the shoes into the outfit? (Ladies...please excuse the shot of the donk above. It was the best I could find.)

And to the men….would a woman with this sense of fashion (i.e. wearing all these colors) be on your radar as approachable?

Gallery | This entry was posted in Style and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to “Look-a Here”….Clothing ?uestion!

  1. I don’t see anything wrong with the first pic…the second one on the other hand, has so many things, where do we begin?

  2. Faux Real says:

    The first one is cute and the second is probably cute on someone else. And I will leave it at that.

  3. The Audacity of Dope! says:

    I like them both! The first is lovely not only because she is beautiful but its a lovely print and fit. The second, JAZAAAAM!! She it thicker than a snicker and I am sure it would be dope what ever print she rocked, but you KNOW I like colors and designs and such anyway, so I’m all about it.

  4. politicalK says:

    “And to the men….would a woman with this sense of fashion (i.e. wearing all these colors) be on your radar as approachable?” <= so is it correct to say that a woman with this "sense of fashion" wouldn't be on your radar? LOL

    Personally, I wouldn't wear either of them but on the right person the first one could be cute (ie. the model above). The second one…..that's a whole other story…even if it was cute, I wouldn't give it a second look after seeing that picture.

  5. cthebizzybee says:

    I tend to steer clear of busy prints because of my own thoughts on being thick and bringing too much attention to the wrong parts, but that’s just me. I’d rock the shoes for sure though!!

Leave a Reply

