“Look-a Here…Style ?uestion”

And now for the latest “Look-a Here” segment…

Fellas...would you (wear) rock this bracelet? And ladies...would you date a man who wears a bracelet like this?

Same questions for this one too....

Gallery | This entry was posted in Style and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “Look-a Here…Style ?uestion”

  1. Tha Doc says:

    I’ve seen these before. They’re Shamballa Beads. Some are actually pretty dope. I wouldn’t wear these ones but the simple black ones without all the gaudy jewelry are pretty nice.

  2. Dclay3 says:

    I think the beads are kinda cool but only a certain type of man could pull it off.

  3. cthebizzybee says:

    Uh…negative.

    I’m not into super flashy jewelry for myself so I couldn’t see myself dating someone who was. That’s like dating a man who takes more time to get ready to go out than me…awkward.

  4. politicalK says:

    Interesting to say the least. It would definitely depend on the guy wearing them. They are not for everyone.

Leave a Reply

