In My Time Machine: Digital Underground – The Humpty Dance

Hey yo fat girl! Come here, are you ticklish? Yeah I called you fat, look at me I’m skinny. That never stopped me from getting busy. I’m a freak, I like the girls with the boom. I once got busy in a Burger King bathroom!

Act like you never got hype off Digital Underground’s party smash “The Humpty Dance” if you want to, but if you ask me, this joint can still move the crowd.

About Tha Doc

Like the tallest Redwood, you won’t be able to grow without both the sunshine and the rain...
Gallery | This entry was posted in Back in the Day, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to In My Time Machine: Digital Underground – The Humpty Dance

  1. LovelySavant says:

    This song is a winner always!

Leave a Reply

