Music That Moves Me!!!

In continuing with my music that moves me series, introducing another Berklee College of Music phenom Nick Hakim. This fella sings this song from Soul to the Tabernacle. Got that old Al Green Soulful Church organ in fueling the background. Partake and let me know what you think?:)

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Music That Moves Me!!!

  1. krezgirl says:

    That is a gorgeous song. Thanks for sharing! 🙂

  2. cmac says:

    I really enjoyed this song. The purity in his voice is delightful. Thanks for introducing this artist.

  3. LovelySavant says:

    I’m such a fan . . . yes for this. Mad chill, its going well with my glass of sangria

Leave a Reply

