Cruise Control – Big K.R.I.T. & Mike Jaggerr

In anticipation of the soon to be released mixtape entitled “4eva & A Day” by one truly dope emcee, I decided to post a joint off his most recent mixtape (Last King 2: God’s Machine) that I came across which was quite pleasing to the ear. His verse is 2nd, and I believe he did some impressive work with the lyricism. Some often find it hard to believe creativity that is so clever could be out of the south, Mississippi to be exact, but I know it to be a common occurrence. No need for anymore long explanations, I believe the track will speak for itself.  Enjoy the good music people!

Big K.R.I.T.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cruise Control – Big K.R.I.T. & Mike Jaggerr

  1. Tha Doc says:

    Yessir! Big fan of KRIT’s work and he has a bright future ahead of him. His vibe is on par with Outkast, Goodie Mob, UGK, 8ball & MJG, etc. He seems like an older soul and someone who respects the craft. Definitely looking forward to his next mixtape and debut album, Live From The Underground.

Leave a Reply

