Sh*t, D*mn, Motherf*cker – D’Angelo

Brown Sugar - D'Angelo

Seeing as how I received a text from a frat brother of mine that asked did I hear the D’Angelo had resurfaced on the Earth and was doing a concert on Stockholm, I thought this post would be appropriate to remind some of us that are/were fans of his how creative and soulful he could be. Now I could have went with his more popular songs like How Does It Feel or Lady, but I decided to do something that was different but still one of his better songs. Never have I heard someone make being so mad and flat out crazy & vengeful sound so smooth! But he did and it’s perhaps why I can’t help but enjoy this song quite often. Not saying I would do this at any point in life, but if I did and could put my episode into something as fluent as this then I might have an issue keeping relationship “healthy”.

– Supreme Soul

Gallery | This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sh*t, D*mn, Motherf*cker – D’Angelo

  1. The Audacity of Dope! says:

    I taught you well about this soul thing young padawan!

Leave a Reply

