“A Damn Shame Moment” – Dog Carrier Edition

Now I’m not a dog owner, but I must say I had to stop and ask myself would any of my friends who own dogs break this out for their beloved canine friend/family member. The answer I kept coming up with was “HELL NAW!!!” But maybe that’s just my friends. So I bring it to you all, as I always do. Take a glance at the picture below and decide for yourself if this is indeed “A Damn Shame Moment” or not. I personally believe it is, but some may feel differently. Comments are always welcome, both for and against this contraption. Thanks for checking us out here at theintellution.com.

– Supreme Soul

“A Damn Shame Moment” – Dog Carrier Edition

Follow us if you enjoy this or other posts here at theintellution.com or on Twitter @theintellution

Gallery | This entry was posted in Clownin' and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “A Damn Shame Moment” – Dog Carrier Edition

  1. Tha Doc says:

    What is the world coming to where we have our dogs on our backs like children and our children on leashes like our dogs? A damn shame indeed, sir. lol

Leave a Reply

