“A Damn Shame Moment” – Cat vs. Baby

Our last “A Damn Shame Moment” post was for all the ‘dog people’ out there. Well since one-third of us here at theintellution.com is a ‘cat person’, I figured this one should definitely make the list that is constantly growing. The scene is simple: cat vs. baby. Go ahead and take a guess which is going to win this standoff….

Don’t worry, I’ll wait…

Alright, that’s enough time. Take a look below and see if you were right then let us know if you agree or disagree that this is “A Damn Shame Moment”. I can think of a few reasons why it would be, but I’ll save that until another time. Thanks for reading and a quick moment of silence for the fallen…

(insert silence here)

– Supreme Soul

A Damn Shame Moment – Cat vs. Baby

Follow us if you enjoy this or other posts here at theintellution.com or on Twitter @theintellution

Gallery | This entry was posted in Clownin' and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “A Damn Shame Moment” – Cat vs. Baby

  1. Tha Doc says:

    I laugh every time I see this. Now I’m not sure what happened prior to this incident to prompt the baby to swing on the cat, but this is how I envision it:
    Baby: Waaaaaaaa, *looks at cat* Get out my face! *slaps*
    Cat: The f*ck was that for? *slaps back* Here I am trying to console your @ss in your time of need and you gonna swing on me like a lil b*tch? That’s why your parents are gonna put this sh*t on the internet. I’m out.

Leave a Reply

