Talib Kweli – Congregation feat. Black Thought & Ab-Soul

Just came across this joint and since I’m a huge fan of Black Thought and Talib Kweli figured I’d share it with you all. The beat is quite nice in my humble opinion (produced by J Rhodes), and the lyrical content is top-notch. I’m not surprised if it’s overlooked by a lot of people because it’s not as “catchy” or filled with materialism as a lot of other songs, but as I’ve stated before, some stuff just ain’t for everybody. So I’ll take this over a lot of “other” stuff played on the radio. If you agree or are interested feel free to listen below. The song comes from the “Attack The Block” mixtape recently released by Talib Kweli and Z-Trip.

Thanks for reading and listening in advance.

– Supreme Soul

Download

Subscribe if to the site on WordPress if you like this and other posts here at theintellution.com. You can also follow us on Twitter @theintellution and be sure to like us on Facebook.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Talib Kweli – Congregation feat. Black Thought & Ab-Soul

  1. Tha Doc says:

    Funny I was just listening to this when I saw you posted it. Song’s dope. I’ve been hearing good things about his mixtape, but haven’t downloaded it yet. Maybe I’ll do it when I get off of work in the morning.

Leave a Reply

