“A Damn Shame Moment” – Convertible Cross

Soooooooooooo, some may find this offensive since it sort of deals with religion in a way. But I came to the realization a long time ago that if you take yourself (and everything else) too seriously then you have a hard time dealing with everyday life and relating to everyday people. So if you can’t laugh at yourself I’m sure someone else will come along and do it for you! The same goes for the things you’re involved with and believe in, including religion. Now I’m not saying that you should make a complete mockery out of your own or others’ religion. But I am saying that you can surely have a laugh about some things pertaining to it at one time or another. So why not now?

Which brings me to my post today. I truly don’t believe it’s that bad, but I did say hmmmm…this is questionable if it is “A Damn Shame Moment” or not. So I bring it to you the reader to decide. Check out the picture below and let us know what you think by voting or by commenting. Thanks for reading and I hope you learned something about yourself or very interesting accessories on hats these days.

– Supreme Soul

“A Damn Shame Moment” or Not?

Subscribe if to the site on WordPress if you like this and other posts here at theintellution.com. You can also follow us on Twitter @theintellution and be sure to like us on Facebook.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Clownin', Religion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

