Look-A Here – Style ?uestion

So the “Look-a Here – Style ?uestion” segments are something we do from time to time that obtains a modest amount of feedback in one way or another. And since I came across a few joints that I thought were intriguing enough to capture my attention, I figured I would do another one sooner than I normally would. So I bring them to our faithful members of The Intellectual Revolution.

I know a fair amount of gentleman that would likely agree that these threads are quite dapper, and when I finally increase my style IQ you just may see me in one of these get-ups. So take a minute and check out the men’s combinations below. When you’re done, let us know your top choices or your absolute hell-no’s. You can leave your choices in the comments section or on the poll itself after you cast your vote. Thanks for reading and we hope you learned something new.

– Supreme Soul

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Subscribe if to the site on WordPress if you like this and other posts here at theintellution.com. You can also follow us on Twitter @theintellution and be sure to like us on Facebook.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Style and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Look-A Here – Style ?uestion

  1. Supreme Soul says:

    For me, it would have to be styles 6, 7, 1, and maybe 5 on a good when I make it to the Kentucky Derby with my mint julep!

  2. My favs are 2,3,6…I’m a sucker for grey/earth tone suits with color embelishments..There’s nothing better than a great tailored look and with the correct pairing you can keep these pieces for a very long time-even if you don’t wear them together..-Kelzz, stylist, consultant (twitter/sociallyfaded)

  3. dclay3 says:

    I love all the styles minus #1. I think style #5 would be a perfect one for the Kentucky Derby; now you just have to manage to get on the waiting list 🙂

  4. Tha Doc says:

    Styles 1, 3, 5, 6, & 7 I would rock. Style 2 I would have to see the full outfit, but I’m def not opposed to mixing it up.

Leave a Reply

