NEW RELEASE: WheelChair Shawty

So as most of you know, I LOOOOOOVE to dance, and what I have hear for you is SURE to be the next dance crave to sweep the nation. Watch out Mr. Dougie, because  Atlanta’s own  WheelChair Shawty dance is about to take your spot. I don’t think a dance has had this much staying potential since The Twist and old folks still break that joint out. Well, enough of my ranting, check the video and let me know what you all think?:)

Gallery | This entry was posted in Clownin', Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NEW RELEASE: WheelChair Shawty

  1. Supreme Soul says:

    I think the better question is how do people who are actually in wheelchairs feel about this joint? Hmmmmmm….

  2. Tha Doc says:

    Lol I’d have to agree with Soul. Let me show this to an actual handicap person to see if they can get down with it. Lol

Leave a Reply

