You Ain’t Messing With My Clique, Clique, Clique!!!

Here I am again delivering to you that fairly  Lauren London BKA that “New New”!! Here is the newest single of the highly anticipated G.O.O.D music compilation album. Y’all know I love Yeezy and in my opinion he can hardly do any wrong, but what he, Jay-Z and Big Sean did right here…..what they did right here cuz!?!?! They made a Neo CLASSIC hip hop Summer/Fall jam!! You know when I’m out and about I’m always with one of my cliques, whether it’s out in L.A. with the West Coast Crew, back home in the N.O. with the Original Crew, out in Atlanta with the BBC crew, or right here in the NYC with the Brown Sugar Crew…I’m always riding and repping for my clique, clique, clique! So please enjoy and let me know what you think?:)

Gallery | This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

