“A Damn Shame Moment” – Nap Time Edition

Not really sure what to call this joint, but I know when I first saw it I was like “what the f*ck is going on?” Needless to say it makes my list of “A Damn Shame Moment” and my reason is this; if it gets this bad to where you got to put this thing on to get some sleep then you just need to get up and go home to get in the bed! Because I seriously doubt that this sleep is peaceful for 2 reasons: 1) the chance that you will suffocate while sleeping have been marginally increased and 2) when you’re “sleeping” I’m sure you’re worried as hell that all your sh*t is getting stolen because you can’t see a damn thing!

So I’ll leave to you all to decide whether it is or isn’t “A Damn Shame Moment”. Cast your vote on the poll below or let us know your thoughts in the comment section below or on Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook. Thanks for reading and be sure to check out the rest of the site (T.I.R.) when you get a chance.

– Supreme Soul

A Damn Shame Moment or not?

Subscribe if to the site on WordPress if you like this and other posts here at theintellution.com. You can also follow us on Twitter @theintellution and be sure to like us on Facebook. Thanks again!!!

Gallery | This entry was posted in Clownin', O-Wow, Worth 1000 Words and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “A Damn Shame Moment” – Nap Time Edition

  1. shelly says:

    I need one of these at work LMAO

  2. jazzyj20 says:

    I do love my naps (probably more than most), but this is a bit ridiculous! My head would get hot in this thing and anyone who knows me well, knows I don’t do hats for this very reason… So, in short, this is a fail :-/

Leave a Reply

