Jack Reacher – Movie Trailer #2 (2012)

This trailer came to my attention about 2 days ago, and I thought it may be good to check it out because it features the acting chops of Mr. Tom Cruise. But just when I thought it wasn’t my cup of tea it got interesting and I figured, “hey I know some of my people would like this”. So I’m posting it for any of you who are action movie enthusiasts or Tom Cruise followers.

The story takes place in an innocent heartland city where five are shot dead by an expert sniper. The police quickly identify and arrest the culprit, and build a slam-dunk case, but the accused man claims he’s innocent and says “Get Jack Reacher.” Shocked at the accused’s request, Reacher sets out to confirm for himself the absolute certainty of the man’s guilt, but comes up with more than he bargained for.

Jack Reacher set to be released in December 2012 and may prove to be a much-needed thrill for those that are stuck at grandma’s house trying to figure out if that’s the same fruitcake from last years Christmas gathering. Robert Duvall and David Oyelowo are two other cast members and since I like their previous works which I’ve seen I figured I’d mention their names as well.

So check out the 2nd official trailer below if you’re interested. Thanks for reading and be sure to check out the rest of the site (T.I.R.) when you get a chance. Let us know what you think in the comment section below or on Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook.

– Supreme Soul

Subscribe if to the site on WordPress if you like this and other posts here at theintellution.com. You can also follow us on Twitter @theintellution and be sure to like us on Facebook. Thanks again!!!

Gallery | This entry was posted in Movies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jack Reacher – Movie Trailer #2 (2012)

  1. shelly says:

    Seems pretty cool especially the end of the trailer LOL

Leave a Reply

