Daley – Alone Together feat. Marsh Ambrosius

This gentleman was brought to my attention a few months back by a fellow resident of mine, but being the busy person I am I didn’t give it a second thought. Then it was brought to me again by one of our readers yesterday and I figured , hey why not give it a look. Needless to say that if it’s being posted then the song must be something worth listening to, and although I may be late I’m sure some of you are oblivious to its existence just as I was.

So here goes some new music to a select few and a repeat of what may eventually become a classic to others. The song features one of my favorite artists in the R&B/Soul game; former Floetry songstress Ms. Marsha Ambrosius. The song (Alone Together) comes of UK singer Daley‘s Those Who Wait mixtape. Check out the video and/or song below. I hope you enjoy and let us know what you think.

– Supreme Soul

daley

Subscribe to the site on WordPress if you like this and other posts here at theintellution.com. You can also follow us on Twitter @theintellution and be sure to like us on Facebook.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daley – Alone Together feat. Marsh Ambrosius

  1. politicalK says:

    Supreme Soul….so you’ve been holding out on your readers? Great find. I appreciate that he’s able to hold his own with Marsha Ambrosius (who is amazing alone). Beautiful song that will definitely be added to the rotation.

Leave a Reply

