In My Time Machine Valentine’s Edition Day 11: Shai – If I Ever Fall In Love (Original & Acapella)

ifieverfall

Day 11 we have Shai’s “If I Ever Fall In Love.” Now I must say that your childhood was lacking if you never, ever attempted to hit the falsetto at the end. Everyone, no matter who you are or how hard you may think you are, has at least once sang  “MYYYYYYY FRRRRIIIIIEEEEENNNNDDD!” right along with the song. I tried it once, but wound up shattering my vocal cords and had to communicate using sign language for about 3 weeks. Never again, but my heart is in it every time I hear this song. As an added bonus, I included the acapella version. Enjoy!

Original

Acapella

Subscribe to us on WordPress, like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram @theintellution.

About Tha Doc

Like the tallest Redwood, you won’t be able to grow without both the sunshine and the rain...
Gallery | This entry was posted in Back in the Day, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

