DJ Supreme Soul – Shakedown Scene 2

Seeing that Scene 1 of DJ Supreme Soul’s Shakedown went over so well with the listeners that checked it out, I figured I would go ahead and make the 2nd Scene sooner than later.

It’s purpose remains the same, to make you groove until you can’t groove anymore. This one features the music of Michael Jackson, Fergie, Kool & The Gang, Justin Timberlake, N.E.R.D., KC and The Sunshine Band, Kenna, The Roots, Midnight Star, Adele, Heatwave, Janet Jackson, and more. So check it out and enjoy.

Supreme Soul

DJ Supreme Soul's Shakedown - Scene 2

Listen to and download DJ Supreme Soul’s Shakedown – Scene 2 here!!!

Subscribe to the site on WordPress if you like this and other posts here at You can also follow us on Twitter @theintellution and be sure to like us on Facebook.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Back in the Day, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to DJ Supreme Soul – Shakedown Scene 2

  1. cthebizzybee says:

    I really enjoyed this mix. Definitely made me want to get up and dance…I actually did for a quick second on my walk to the file cabinet at work. Had to calm down though before I gave my co-workers too much!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s