DJ Supreme Soul – Subwoofer Pusher (2nd Edition)

Here’s the 2nd edition of the mix of rap that’s made especially for those with subs, so give your speakers the work out they deserve. It features the music of 8ball & MJG, Young Jeezy, Nas, DJ Khaled, J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, Big Boi, Slim Thug, UGK, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Bun B, T.I., Curren$y, Jay Electronica, Young Buck, and more. Take a listen and enjoy.

Supreme Soul

DJ Supreme Soul's Subwoofer Pusher (2nd Edition)

Listen to and download DJ Supreme Soul’s Subwoofer Pusher (2nd Edition) here!!!

Subscribe to the site on WordPress if you like this and other posts here at You can also follow us on Twitter @theintellution and be sure to like us on Facebook.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Back in the Day, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s